If you have a business account state about your product ideas, vision, and mission. Your customers should be clear about what to expect from your page. The first thing we notice on a page is the bio you write. Rather than keeping it strictly professional, add a personal touch to it that helps to make a personalized connection. Talk about your ambition, passion, and beliefs. Use sentence break and emojis to make it appealing and easily readable. Phew! That might seem a lot of things to put perfectly in a scanty 150 words. So we have come up with catchy Instagram bio ideas that would help you bring traffic.

Simplicity is the key to happiness.In a world of darkness look up at the starsAll I do is win, win, win. No matter what.To love oneself is the beginning of a life-long romance.I would rather die of passion than of boredom.In a world where you can have everything. Be a giver first.Whether you think you can or you think you can’t, you’re right.Together we could be unstoppableWanting to be someone else is a waste of who you areCreativity solves everything.I’m real and I hope some of my followers are too.If “love is in the air” why is the air so polluted?Sweet as sugar, tough as nails.Catch flights not feelings.Midnight snacker 🌝I can’t remember who I stole my bio from or why.Currently saying yes to new adventuresEveryone else was taken so this is meI’m cool, but global warming made me HOTPeople call me Sara but you can call me tonightInstagram bio for girls:Turning my dreams into my vision and my vision into reality.Sand in my toes and saltwater in my curls.My standards are high… just like my heels.I’m a woman with ambition and a heart of goldSometimes depressed, stressed…, but still well dressed.I shine from within so no one can dim my lightHappiness never goes out of styleSmart. Strong. Silly. Straight up class act.Who runs the world? ME.Always give 100% — unless you’re donating blood.We are born to be real, not perfect.Sand in my toes and saltwater in my curls.Turning my dreams into my vision and my vision into realityBelieving in making the impossible possibleI’m not perfect but stories are always better with a touch of imperfection, right?Leaving a bit of sparkle everywhere I go (Yes I do carry glitter in my pockets)Smart. Strong. Silly.Strong women rule the world.I’m a woman with ambition and a heart of gold.I feel like making my dreams come trueI’d rather be hated for who I am than loved for who I am notAlways wearing my invisible crown.Sometimes depressed, stressed…, but still well dressed.So many books, so little time.To infinity and beyond.The bags under my eyes are Gucci.Always give 100% — unless you’re donating blood.Who runs the world? Repeat loud in front of a mirror: ME!Happiness is always trendyI shine from within so no one can dim my lightInstagram bio idea for guys:Born to express, not impress.I got here by being me, so I’ll continue being me.You couldn’t handle me even if I came with instructions.Kilometers are shorter than miles. To save gas I’ll take my next trip in kilometers.I’m out here hustlin’ to claim what’s mine.I’d rather be hated for who I am than loved for who I am notI don’t care what people think of me. This is me in the rawest form.Risk taker. Adventurer. Globetrotter. Living my dreams.Be all in or get out. There is no in-between.I might not be where I want to be yet but I get closer every day.The hardest thing I ever tried is being normal.I’m starting to like Instagram, which is weird because I hate pictures.Life is short… smile while you still have teeth.I woke up and… posted this.Sometimes I just want to give it all up and become a handsome billionaire.Here to serve… The cat overlord.I’m actually not funny. I’m just really mean and people think I’m joking.I’m not sure how many problems I have because math is one of them.A caffeine-dependent life-form.Single and ready to get nervous around anyone I find attractive.Hard work never killed anyone, but why takes the chance?My relationship status? Netflix, Oreos, and sweatpants.I hope one day I will love something the way women in commercials love yogurt.I still don’t understand Instagram, but here I am anyway.We are born naked, hungry and wet. Then things just get worse.One of the few people on Instagram who doesn’t claim to be a social media guru.My hobbies are breakfast, lunch, and dinner.